Alpha Nu Pi / Chapter News / Elections / Uncategorized

2013-14 Elections: Congratulations eBoard Officers!

Thanks to all of you who voted in our online election this past spring semester! We appreciate the active involvement of so many of our members in this important process and could not be prouder of the elected eBoard officers! Congratulations, ladies!!! Here’s to welcoming the new eBoard to the amazing 2013-14 year ahead…

Kalani Bates: President

Jennyfer Lopez: Vice President and Communications Officer

Anna Sherwood: Communications Officer and Event Planner

Traci Brimhall: Treasurer and Chair of the Fundraising Committee

Elyse Hogan: Historian

Ashley Wall: Public Relations Officer

Catherine Larrison: WSA Rep


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s